More info

A warm welcome

to the 3* Hotel Panorama in Finkenberg, Zillertal

'Grüß Gott' and welcome to  Finkenberg, a village offering relaxation and adventure for skiers, hikers and mountain-bikers in the upper Zillertal valley. Everyone can enjoy a holiday here according to their own personal requirements - both in summer and winter!

Holidays in the Tux-Finkenberg Region

Finkenberg attracts holidaymakers year-round with a range of great holiday offers. Here you can enjoy nature completely stress-free & experience a lot of adventures too - 365 days a year. Whether it's fun on the ski slopes in winter or a hiking tour in summer: Finkenberg in Zillertal offers something for everyone!

The Hotel Panorama offers a very personal and family atmosphere. It has been run by the Steiner Family - with great passion and enthusiasm - for many years. We look forward to being of service to you.
We will be delighted to tell guests more about the local area, culture and our favourite places in Zillertal. Our central location is the perfect starting point for any activities both in summer and winter.

Together with our team of staff, we will make your holiday in Finkenberg unforgettable.

We look forward to seeing you,
The Steiner Family & Hotel Panorama Team

Why choose the 3* Hotel Panorama

  • Excellent views of the wonderful Zillertal Alps
  • Free WiFi throughout the hotel
  • In-house fitness and recreation area
  • Cosy restaurant furnished in traditional Tyrolean style with residents' bar
  • Large terrace with panoramic views in summer
  • Excellent starting point for numerous leisure activities
  • Darts machine, billiard and table tennis tables

Mehr Infos

Herzlich Willkommen

im 3* Hotel Panorama in Finkenberg im Zillertal

Ein herzliches Grüß Gott im sportlichen Erholungsdorf Finkenberg, dem Ski-, Wander- und Bikeparadies im hinteren Zillertal. Sommer wie Winter hat hier jeder die Möglichkeit einen Urlaub ganz nach seinen Vorstellungen zu erleben!

Urlaub in der Region Tux-Finkenberg

Das ganze Jahr über lockt der Ferienort Finkenberg mit tollen Urlaubsangeboten. Hier kann man die Natur ganz stressfrei genießen & vieles erleben - und das 365 Tage im Jahr. Egal ob Pistenspaß im Winter oder eine Wandertour im Sommer: Finkenberg im Zillertal hat für jeden Geschmack etwas zu bieten!

Im Hotel Panorama erwartet Sie ein sehr persönliches und familiäres Ambiente. Mit viel Leidenschaft und Engagement wird das Hotel seit vielen Jahren von der Familie Steiner geführt, die sich freut Sie verwöhnen zu dürfen.
Mit großer Freude informieren wir unsere Gäste über die Region, Kultur und unseren Lieblingsplätzen im Zillertal. Die zentrale Lage ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für jegliche Aktivitäten im Sommer wie Winter.

Gemeinsam mit unserem Team machen wir Ihren Urlaub in Finkenberg unvergesslich.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie,
Ihre Familie Steiner & das Hotel Panorama-Team

Ihre Vorteile im 3* Hotel Panorama

  • Exzellenter Blick auf die wunderschöne Zillertaler Bergwelt
  • kostenfreies WLAN im gesamten Hotelbereich
  • hauseigener Fitness- und Erholungsbereich
  • gemütliche im Tiroler Stil eingerichtete Gaststube mit Hausbar
  • große Terrasse mit Panoramablick im Sommer
  • ausgezeichneter Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Freizeitaktivitäten
  • Dartautomat, Billard- und Tischtennistisch